I want to fly, against the sky, winds that blow

Quiet at the right time, his thoughts always unconsciously drifting hundreds of millions of years ago or is it illusory to imagine hundred years of the earth; imagine the mysterious aliens hidden in their side; imagine a sudden end of the world coming; far-fetched to imagine all the things … … dreamy ethereal, free unlimited so I said, I want to fly –

Quiet at the right time, his thoughts drifting unconsciously always illusory. Or imagine the hundreds of millions of years ago, centuries after the earth; imagine the mysterious alien hidden in their side; imagine a sudden end of the world coming; far-fetched to imagine all the things … … dreamlike ethereal, free unlimited. So I said, I want to fly –

Any one want to go flying. I flew over the jungle, over the desert with a heart of ignorant curiosity to awaken in the hearts of the Egyptian pharaohs in the pyramids. Time for thousands of years quietly flowing around them, they are still secure, still calm and collected. Wake up, tell me the power of the old secretive hidden spell in what strength. Where I want to answer? I fly, fly into a vast haze, what voice was calling, shouting, singing that is the Aegean Sea. A country full of myth, I saw the Acropolis in the guardian goddess of wisdom shed the light of serenity and harmony. My great God Yeah, you can hear people cry every night keep it? Castles, ruins, setting the luxurious life of human flourishing and bloody killings. Ruins stand high above the cliff, the dying sun blood, they are more lonely lonely. I’m tired of carrying one in the solemn, and then leave.

I want to fly, flew into the flood of time to find the memory of past lives. World cloudy Shanbengdelie, HUMAN appear; the stars fall, turned into numerous bright eyes. I leaned grazed the edge of the water edges and corners of the mountain, the wind withered Bishu, flowers lonely silence. One after another dynasty empire have come and gone. Interpretation of the scenes of this world hate constantly Melancholy, joys and sorrows. Dash of frustration, how many noisy. Again, or fires raging, blood spattered into the river, piercing cries Huichangdangqi … … who in the Qianyindichang: “Looking back at the always bleak, and no rain and no fine.” I found that despite the gloomy mortal passage of time, cycle is still rotating, after all, the disappearance of disappearance will not leave again, as if some kind of all have a set number, which is the fate of the arrangement? I flew, and finally flew into the door next time and space, but Earth is still rotating the market is still at peace, where is the end of time? I am desperately looking for, until the water dried up, until the sky is losing color, until a meteor cut through the night … … a planet with only a heavy sigh, Huang Cheng rumors in the black state on the past story, everybody’s lips in my ears. I turned around to meet the desolate farewell, silence, the cracks in the Millennium years in the gaps in time, hear me roar, everything is shaking like a phantom, like a dream I never wake up. I have lost even their own can not find the time … …

I want to fly, against the sky, winds that blow, break through the clouds, disperse the dense, toward a more deep sky. I want to solve the mystery of mind, that actually hidden behind the thick canopy of what? An angel? Is the devil or is the human soul? Blowing around a small drop, who tears the fly? The early light of light enveloped the vast universe. I wander, stay, where is the direction? I want to continue to fly, fly to the endless darkness, until the chance encounter with the answer … …

According to legend, the angel betray heaven, willing to break the wings of fallen human world. I think if you were reincarnated, I would choose to fly across the sky, fly ends of the earth … …

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

